Apartment 5 rooms in Perpignan

€ 283.500

Ad details

Reference number 83714053 - Updated on 18/04/2024

Bel appartement ancien de 153m2 en coeur de ville secteur Log...
Perpignan center a few steps from Place de la Loge, on the 3rd and last floor, alone on this landing, large typical T5 of 153m2 of living space with exposed beams and tiled floors. Offering beautiful volumes and beautiful light, it consists of 1 entrance with a workshop-style glass roof, 1 double living room of 50m2, 1 fully equipped kitchen with bar area, 4 bedrooms including 1 master suite with bathroom and dressing room and 1 on the mezzanine, 1 bathroom and a toilet. Recently renovated, no work will be required. Very well managed and maintained co-ownership with recently redone common areas. Good type reserved for lovers of the old. Contact for information and visit on 06 79 09 60 81 - Caroline Bouquier Prestigebyarthurimmo consultant.


specifications of this property

  • General condition
    Excellent
  • Standing
    Yes
  • Number of floors
    3
  • Floor
    3rd
  • Number of rooms
    5
  • number of rooms
    2
  • Number of bathrooms
    1
  • Number of toilets
    1
  • Nombre de WC séparés
    1
  • Orientation
    south
  • Heating
    individual gas heater
  • Intercom
    Yes
  • Double glazing
    Yes
  • Mains drainage
    Yes
  • Altitude
    40
  • Date de réalisation du DPE
    2023-11-24
  • Reference number
    83714053

About the price

Buy this property with Arthurimmo.com Financing
€ 283.500
  • Fees to be paid by seller
  • Property taxes
    € 700

Energy balance

Géorisques

Information on the risks to which this property is exposed is available on the Georisques website: www.georisques.gouv.fr

This property is offered by

Caroline BOUQUIER
9 rue des Trois Journées
66000 Perpignan
Add a comment (optional)

Calculate your monthly payments

Price of the property
Down Payment
Duration
years

Estimate: /Month

To go further and find the best mortgage rate, Arthurimmo.com Financing offers you to carry out your personalized comparative study free of charge.


Similar ads

7
Perpignan 66000

Alone on the second floor, this beautiful bourgeois and bright apartment totals a living area of 122m2 including a living room with fireplace and exposed beams, 1 dining kitchen, 4 bedrooms including 2 with bathroom, 1 bathroom (under construction) and 1 toilet. Fireplaces, floor tiles, exposed beams and ceiling height characterize this property with atypical distribution, quiet and in the heart of the historic city of Perpignan. Small condominium managed by a trustee with very reasonable charges. A large cellar of 15.50m2 located on the ground floor completes the property. Style Bohemian chic, this property will require some work (kitchen, bathroom to finish, painting and 4 windows street side) Caroline Bouquier agency Prestigebyarthurimmo and reachable for visit on 06 79 09 60 81.

29
Perpignan 66000

Located on one of the most beautiful squares of the beautiful historic city centre of PERPIGNAN, in a quiet area with a view over the roofs of the old town, this property is offered for sale: a Bourgeois Apartment on the 2nd and last floor + an independent studio on the ground floor of the building for a total living area of 140M², a Garage of 37M² overlooking the square (for a vehicle of 4.90 m deep), a Cellar of 25M² on the ground floor, and a Local in the ground floor of 57M ² with its stone walls and a bay window on all its width giving on an external patio of 30M ² with exclusive enjoyment - The weighted surface of this real estate unit is 190M ² and its useful surface of 258M ². The building dates from the 18th century and does not require any work in the near future: very clean stone facade, roof of the building completely renovated, renovation of the common parts voted, paid and almost completed. Exposed wooden beams, mezzanine, fireplace, terracotta tiles and parquet flooring characterise the flat, which includes 2 bedrooms and 2 additional sleeping areas on the mezzanine (for 2 adults and 2 children), 2 lounges, one of which has a fireplace, 2 bathrooms and 3 toilets; The independent studio on the ground floor for rental purposes (380 euros per month) needs to be renovated; the independent garage at the foot of the building (37m²) can accommodate a vehicle up to 4.90m deep; the premises with its cayroux stone walls (57m²) are ideal for setting up an office or for archives or storage. It is a rare property in the hyper-centre of Perpignan, due to the existence of a garage. Its configuration is atypical. This property is ideal for city dwellers who love old stones! All amenities are in the immediate vicinity! Blow of heart assured!!!

Be the first informed !

Receive in real time the ads corresponding to your search.

Vente Appartement 5 pièces à Perpignan

283 500 €

Détails de l'annonce

Référence 83714053 - Mise à jour le 28/02/2024

Bel appartement ancien de 153m2 en coeur de ville secteur Log...
Perpignan centre à quelques pas de la place de la Loge, au 3ème et dernier étage, seul sur ce palier, grand T5 typé de 153m2 habitable avec poutres apparentes et tomettes au sol. Offrant de beaux volumes et une belle lumière, il se compose d' 1 entrée avec une verrière type atelier, 1 double living de 50m2,1 cuisine toute équipée avec espace bar, 4 chambres dont 1 suite parentale avec salle d'eau et dressing et 1 en mezzanine, 1 salle de bains et un WC. Récemment rénové, aucun travaux seront à prévoir. Copropriété très bien gérée et entretenue avec des parties communes refaites tout récemment. Bien typé réservé aux amoureux de l'ancien.
Contact pour renseignements et visite : 06 79 09 60 81 - Caroline Bouquier consultante Prestigebyarthurimmo.


Caractéristiques de ce bien

  • Etat général
    Excellent
  • Standing
    Oui
  • Nombre d'étages
    3
  • Etage
    3ème
  • Nombre de pièces
    5
  • Nombre de chambres
    2
  • Nombre de salles de bain
    1
  • Nombre de WC
    1
  • Nombre de WC séparés
    1
  • Orientation
    sud
  • Chauffage
    individuel gaz radiateur
  • Interphone
    Oui
  • Double vitrage
    Oui
  • Tout-à-l'égout
    Oui
  • Altitude
    40
  • Date de réalisation du DPE
    2023-11-24
  • Référence
    83714053

À propos du prix

Acheter ce bien avec Arthurimmo.com Financement
283 500 €

Bilan énergétique

Géorisques

Les informations sur les risques auxquels ce bien est exposé sont disponibles sur le site Géorisques : www.georisques.gouv.fr

Ce bien vous est proposé par

Caroline BOUQUIER
9 rue des Trois Journées
66000 Perpignan
Ajouter un commentaire (facultatif)

Calculez vos mensualités

Prix du bien
Apport
Durée
ans

Estimation : €/Mois

Pour aller plus loin et trouver le meilleur taux de crédit immobilier, Arthurimmo.com Financement vous propose de réaliser gratuitement votre étude comparative personnalisée.


Annonces similaires

29
Perpignan 66000

Situé sur l'une des plus belles places du Beau Centre Ville Historique de PERPIGNAN, au calme et offrant une vue dégagée sur les toits de la vieille ville , il vous est proposé à la vente cet ensemble immobilier composé: d'un Appartement Bourgeois en 2 ème et dernier étage + un studio indépendant en RDC de l'immeuble pour une surface habitable totale de 140M² , d'un Garage de 37M² donnant sur la place ( pour un véhicule de 4,90 m de profondeur) , d'une Cave de 25M² en RDC , et d'un Local en RDC de 57M² avec ses murs en pierre et une baie vitrée sur toute sa largeur donnant sur un patio extérieur de 30M² avec jouissance exclusive - La surface pondérée de cet ensemble immobilier est de 190M² et sa surface utile de 258M². L'Immeuble datant du 18 ème siècle ne requiert aucun travaux dans le futur proche: façade en pierre très propre, toiture de l'immeuble intégralement rénovée, rénovation des parties communes votée , payée et quasiment achevée . Poutres en bois apparentes, mezzanine , cheminée, tomettes et parquet au sol caractérisent l'appartement comprenant 2 chambres et 2 espaces de couchage complémentaires en mezzanine (pour 2 adultes et pour deux enfants ), 2 salons dont un avec cheminée, 2 salles de bains ,3 wc ; le studio indépendant en RDC pour du rapport locatif ( 380 euros par mois) est à rénover ; le garage indépendant en pied d'immeuble de 37M² peut accueillir un véhicule de 4,90 m de profondeur au maximum; le local avec ses murs en pierre de cayroux de surface de 57M² est idéal pour y installer son bureau ou pour des archives ou du stockage . Il s'agit d'un bien immobilier rare dans l'hyper-centre ville de Perpignan ,en raison de l'existence d'un garage . Sa configuration est atypique . Ce Bien est idéal pour les citadins amoureux des vieilles pierres !!! Toutes les commodités sont à proximité immédiate !! Coup de cœur assuré !!!

7
Perpignan 66000

Seul au second étage, ce bel appartement bourgeois et lumineux totalise une surface habitable de 122m2 comprenant un salon avec cheminée et poutres apparentes,1 cuisine dinatoire, 4 chambres dont 2 avec salle d'eau, 1salle de bains (en travaux) et 1 WC. Cheminées, tomettes au sol, poutres apparentes et hauteur sous-plafond caractérisent ce bien à la distribution atypique, au calme et en plein coeur de ville historique de Perpignan. Petite copropriété gérée par un syndic avec des charges très raisonnables. Une grande cave de 15.50m2 située au rez-de-chaussée complète le bien. Style Bohème chic, ce bien nécessitera quelques travaux ( cuisine, salle de bains à terminer, peinture et 4 fenêtres côté rue) Caroline Bouquier agence Prestigebyarthurimmo et joignable pour visite au 06 79 09 60 81.

Soyez le premier informé !

Recevez en temps réel les annonces correspondant à votre recherche.