Hôtel particulier 14 rooms 395 sq m in Arles-sur-Tech

€ 710.000

Ad details

Reference number 7202410 - Updated on 08/08/2022

This property full of history is presented to you by Agence Internationale Prestige by Arthurimmo in PERPIGNAN (Pyrénées Orientales -- Occitanie - France) Contact ROBERT Muriel at 06.78.11.52.31 for more information.
17th century manor house in stone with swimming pool in the VALLESPIR (near ARLES SUR TECH and CERET). This rare and authentic property deploys a living area of 395M² in the heart of a wooded park of 2 503 M², quiet and not overlooked. Overlooking the typical village where it is located and offering a panoramic view of the mountains, this property consists of 14 rooms. Exposed beams, original solid wood parquet flooring, cement tiles and terracotta floor tiles, ironwork and fireplaces characterize this property which has been restored and renovated in respect of its authenticity. The current configuration is a house occupied by the owners but can evolve into a project of 5 guest rooms. The whole property offers a panoramic view of the 25 kilometres of Pyrenean mountains and absolute peace and quiet without any notion of isolation. The outside facilities, including the swimming pool area, are in communion with nature thanks to numerous terraces, steel verandas in the Parisian style and areas for "idleness". The whole property includes 9 bedrooms and a loggia overlooking the village and the mountains. A property of character and authenticity !!!


specifications of this property

  • General condition
    To refresh
  • Year of construction
    1650
  • Living area
    395 sq m
  • Land area
    2 503 sq m
  • Number of floors
    1
  • Floor
    Ground Floor
  • Number of rooms
    14
  • number of rooms
    9
  • Number of toilets
    3
  • Nombre de WC séparés
    3
  • Heating
    individuel
  • Fireplace
    Yes
  • Mains drainage
    Yes
  • Internet connection
    Yes
  • Work needed
    Yes
  • Dpe date
    2022-07-04

About the price

Buy this property with Arthurimmo.com Financing
€ 710.000
  • Fees to be paid by seller
  • Property taxes
    € 1,930

Energy balance


This property is offered by

Muriel ROBERT
3 Place André Grétry
66000 Perpignan
Add a comment (optional)

Calculate your monthly payments

Price of the property
€ 373,000
Down Payment
€ 5,800
Duration
20 years

Estimate: 3,800 /Month

To go further and find the best mortgage rate, Arthurimmo.com Financing offers you to carry out your personalized comparative study free of charge.


Similar ads

39
Arles-sur-Tech 66150

Authentic 17th century manor house in stone with swimming pool in the VALLESPIR (near ARLES SUR TECH and CERET). This rare and authentic property deploys a living area of 395M² in the heart of a wooded park of 2 503 M², quiet and not overlooked. Overlooking the typical village where it is located and offering a panoramic view of the mountains, this property consists of 14 rooms. Exposed beams, original solid wood parquet flooring, cement tiles and terracotta floor tiles, ironwork and fireplaces characterize this property which has been restored and renovated in respect of its authenticity. The current configuration is a house occupied by the owners but can evolve into a project of 5 guest rooms. The whole property offers a panoramic view of the 25 kilometres of Pyrenean mountains and absolute peace and quiet without any notion of isolation. The outside facilities, including the swimming pool area, are in communion with nature thanks to numerous terraces, steel verandas in the Parisian style and areas for "idleness". The whole property includes 9 bedrooms and a loggia overlooking the village and the mountains. A property of character and authenticity !!!
This property full of history is presented to you by Agence PRESTIGEBYARTHURIMMO.COM - Real Estate in PERPIGNAN (Pyrénées Orientales -- Occitanie - France) Contact Rodriguez François at 06.18.38.07.34 for more information.

Be the first informed !

Receive in real time the ads corresponding to your search.

Vente Hôtel particulier 14 pièces 395 m2 à Arles-sur-Tech

710 000 €

Détails de l'annonce

Référence 7202410 - Mise à jour le 08/08/2022

Ce bien vous est présenté par Muriel ROBERT RSAC 408117182 Négociatrice immobilière de l'Agence Internationale Prestige by Arthurimmo de PERPIGNAN et joignable au 06.78.11.52.31 .
Maison de Maître construite à partir du 17 ème siècle en pierre authentique avec piscine dans le VALLESPIR ( proche de ARLES SUR TECH et de CERET ). Cette propriété rare et authentique déploie une surface habitable de 395M² au coeur d'un parc arboré de 2 503 M² ,au calme et sans vis à vis et est dotée de plusieurs caves en sous -sol et de combles aménageables au 3 ème niveau .Dominant le village typique où il est situé et offrant une vue panoramique sur les montagnes , cette propriété est composée de 14 pièces. Poutres apparentes, parquet en bois massif d'origine , carreaux ciment et tomettes au sol, ferroneries et cheminées caractérisent ce bien immobilier réhabilité et rénové dans le respect de son authenticité .La configuration actuelle est une habitation occupée par les propriétaires mais peut évoluer vers un projet de 5 chambres d'Hôtes. Tout cet ensemble immobilier offre une vue panoramique sur les 25 kilomètres de montagnes pyrénéennes .Quiétude absolue sans notion d'isolement . Les aménagements extérieurs dont l'espace piscine sont en communion avec la nature grâce à de nombreuses terrasses ,veranda en acier à la parisienne et espaces de " farniente " . L'ensemble de la propriété comprend 9 chambres et une loggia avec vue dominant le village et les montagnes . Bien de caractère et authentique !!!


Caractéristiques de ce bien

  • Etat général
    A rafraîchir
  • Année de construction
    1650
  • Surface habitable
    395 m²
  • Surface terrain
    2 503 m²
  • Nombre d'étages
    1
  • Etage
    Rez-de-chaussée
  • Nombre de pièces
    14
  • Nombre de chambres
    9
  • Nombre de WC
    3
  • Nombre de WC séparés
    3
  • Chauffage
    individuel
  • Cheminée
    Oui
  • Tout-à-l'égout
    Oui
  • Connexion internet
    Oui
  • Travaux à prévoir
    Oui
  • Dpe date
    2022-07-04

À propos du prix

Acheter ce bien avec Arthurimmo.com Financement
710 000 €

Bilan énergétique


Ce bien vous est proposé par

Muriel ROBERT
3 Place André Grétry
66000 Perpignan
Ajouter un commentaire (facultatif)

Calculez vos mensualités

Prix du bien
325 000
Apport
5 000
Durée
20 ans

Estimation : 3 250 €/Mois

Pour aller plus loin et trouver le meilleur taux de crédit immobilier, Arthurimmo.com Financement vous propose de réaliser gratuitement votre étude comparative personnalisée.


Annonces similaires

39
Arles-sur-Tech 66150

Maison de Maître construite à partir du 17 ème siècle en pierre authentique avec piscine dans le VALLESPIR ( proche de ARLES SUR TECH et de CERET ). Cette propriété rare et authentique déploie une surface habitable de 395M² au coeur d'un parc arboré de 2 503 M² ,au calme et sans vis à vis et est dotée de plusieurs caves et de combles aménageables eu 3 ème niveau. Dominant le village typique où il est situé et offrant une vue panoramique sur les montagnes , cette propriété est composée de 14 pièces. Poutres apparentes, parquet en bois massif d'origine , carreaux ciment et tomettes au sol, ferroneries et cheminées caractérisent ce bien immobilier réhabilité et rénové dans le respect de son authenticité .La configuration actuelle est une habitation occupée par les propriétaires mais peut évoluer vers un projet de 5 chambres d'Hôtes. Tout cet ensemble immobilier offre une vue panoramique sur les 25 kilomètres de montagnes pyrénéennes .Quiétude absolue sans notion d'isolement . Les aménagements extérieurs dont l'espace piscine sont en communion avec la nature grâce à de nombreuses terrasses ,verranda en acier à la parisienne et espaces de " farniente " . L'ensemble de la propriété comprend 9 chambres et une loggia avec vue dominant le village et les montagnes . Bien de caractère et authentique !!!
Cet ensemble immobilier chargé d'histoire vous est présenté par Agence PRESTIGEBYARTHURIMMO.COM - Real Estate à PERPIGNAN ( Pyrénées Orientales -- Occitanie - France ) Contactez Rodriguez François au 06.18.38.07.34 pour un complément d'informations .

Soyez le premier informé !

Recevez en temps réel les annonces correspondant à votre recherche.